Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
MYC Guam Logo

Board of Directors Members

This screen shows the members of the committee. Click on the member's name or photo to view their bio information (if enabled).
The governing body of the MARIANAS YACHT CLUB shall be the Board of Directors composed of the Commodore, Vice Commodore, the Rear Commodores, Secretary, Treasurer, immediate past Commodore, two members at large and the Chairperson of the Race and Regatta Committee.
170 Tan Pedro Ada
Tamuning, GU 96913
Vice Commodore
Hagatna, GU
First Rear Commodore - Docks & Harbors
PO Box 3325
Hagatna, GU 96932
Board Member at Large
Hagatna, GU
Race & Regatta Chairperson
PO Box 153239
Santa Rita, GU 96915
Immediate Past Commodore
P.O. Box 5649
Hagatna, GU 96932