help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
MYC Guam Logo

News / Articles

2021-22 MYC Board Elections – Cast your vote today!

Kelly R Bruce  | Published on 3/28/2021

Hafa Adai Marianas Yacht Club Members!


2021-22 MYC Board Elections – Cast your vote today!


We are pleased to introduce our slate of officers for our 2021-22 MYC Board Elections.


Please click HERE between Tuesday, March 22 and Tuesday, March 30, 2021 to cast your vote for your Board Officers.


Nominees and returning officers are:

  • Commodore – Cait Denight Gayle, nomination
  • Vice Commodore – Ginger Porter, current
  • 1st Rear Commodore, Docks and Harbors – Mark Anderson, current
  • 2nd Rear Commodore, House and Grounds – Tom Berkemeyer, current
  • Secretary – Kelly Bruce, current
  • Treasurer – Elisa Anderson, nomination
  • Race Chair – Bill Unsinn, nomination
  • Member at Large – Ron Schnabel, nomination
  • Member at Large – Mike Cassidy, nomination

*Voting is open to Regular and Family Voting Members.   Remember, your dues need to be current to cast your vote.  If you need to make a payment or have any question about your membership account, please contact the Club today: